If i were to be blind for a day

image.png
source

There are some things i don't like to imagine because the thought of them put me in great fear and the topic from the med-hive community is one of them...

Losing my eye sight is something i dread so much and i can't even wish my enemy such a punishment, losing it is almost the same as losing your life because your fate now lies in others.....

You never miss water until you are thirsty, mankind tends not to value something or know how important it is to them until they lose it or needs it.. The eyes is one of the most important organ in our body and losing it will make life difficult....

image.png
source

If i were to lose my eyes sight for a day

  • No work day: My work requires me to make use of my eyes, i need it to write my post, play games and monitor my trades and other stuffs i am into, so without it, i would take a break because i can't trust any one to do a better job than me when it has to deal with my work...

I can't tell them to make a post for me, what if they plagiarised, nor can i tell them to play splinterlands because they don't know the tactics or the battle formation, so work cancel for the day....


  • Meditate: I literally have no time to think much about myself and my life because i spent most of my time thinking about what to write, how to play and how to make profit with flipping of coins and many more, so losing my eye sight is a chance given to me to think about my life and also about the past, i am surely going to love reminiscing how i have spent my life and the plans for the future!.....

The most beautiful thing on earth is felt by the heart but then it feels great when you can see those who makes you feel loved... Imagine a father that can't see his new baby or a lover that doesn't know who the person that cares a lot about him/her looks like...

I still think losing our eyes is one of the worst punishment for a man, so i hope no one loses theirs!

Just call me Burl.

I am a gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exist, i am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a pay day
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency