RE: Prostate cancer | Cáncer de próstata ✨

Hi @marilour.
I like the answer, not only that you mention the survey-based research, but your appreciation about the "errors" in it. Also the fact that you suggest to follow it up, maybe even applying other instruments.

Then you mention that indeed "ejaculation" benefits the man. Now how or why?
I know friends (men and women) who - in my non-professional judgment - are addicted to masturbation and express it normally. In short, they see it as a way of releasing tension....

And another question I have asked myself and wish to know is whether there is an (average) age for human beings, at which it can be said that the body is fully mature and in the best conditions to initiate sexual relations?
I ask you that, because among pets, specifically dogs, it is recommended not to mate them before the age of two, to let their body fully develop. So for us, when?

Greetings and blessings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency