We Must Take Spirituality Serious


Let's have a quick build. So I had a conversation this morning, and I'm always inspired by the conversations I have in the morning. It was said to me "I think you believe in heaven or hell and you're religious. You think like something's going to happen to you if you don't do this practice and these techniques that you're doing and that's the problem because the world and religious religion has instituted this fear".

So I want to explain what hell is to me and why I guess my demeanor I guess comes off very serious when it comes to spiritual discipline and being committed and why I must do it.

(1) I realize that I am not at my highest human potential and which means I'm mediocre and I don't want to be a mediocre person.
(2) When you start to understand truth, it becomes a matter of fact, of law. There's a thing called karma and it's real. Reincarnation is a process that goes in a circle and it is through diligent practice in which we're able to extend past the gravitational pulls of karma.

Now, let's think about the fact there is phenomenon like the "Tibetan Rainbow Body" that defies physics, combined with the fact your body is like a computer. It's hardware, the hard stuff that's in it brain, the organs and things of that nature. Software is the program and the teachings. Once you identify a truth your body now says "oh that's a truth that's a potential that you can obtain". This means we have the space, the capacity to be able to attain this particular state. So I always say that the human being is under a process of evolution. The wisdom shows us that we're in a process of growing and evolving.

So now what happens? What is my hell? Well, I've studied the department of perceptual studies at the University of Virginia. Where they say "hey we got compelling data, that's a matter of fact, that reincarnation is real and that birth marks are traumatic injury points or fatal injury points on the body right and they come back in the same spot where this injury was. Very interesting. Why is that part of the skin darker or lighter than the rest of the body anyway? It appears as if that potentially was a wound.

I always like to quote Dr Brian Weiss' work stating that "reincarnation is real". But then when you observe what happens in the western Society you see this is not a society of progressive Enlightenment. This is a society that you reach your Enlightenment through trauma. You have to go to jail to shed Detroit Red and become Malcolm X or you have to be raped, abused, and abandoned in order for you to start questioning and figuring out your Divinity and your purpose. So reincarnation is dangerous when you are ignorant of the laws at work.

So my demeanor of seriousness of what's going to happen if I don't practice and become the best me...well the possibility of reincarnating into this particular realm again and perhaps I may pick some parents that may not best be my best expression and I got to go through trauma and something has to happen to me in order for me to start to question my existence. That doesn't sit well with my soul, that doesn't sit well in my spirit knowing that there is a greater truth. Knowing that it's a possibility that we can discipline ourselves enough to understand certain spiritual techniques where we can transcend the gravitational pull on the soul.

This is why it's important to really do your research. Spirituality has to be approached from the right side of the brain and the spiritual concepts have to be balanced out by the left side of the brain. That validates this abstract part of spirituality.

Cool story, I like to get spiritual readings done without telling any spiritual details about my personal life. When I get these readings they always come with the same thing every single time. Doesn't matter their race or school of thought, they always come with the same thing and I never tell them my profession or what I do. They always say "oh you're from Atlantis, or Lumia, or a priesthood in Luxor Egypt, or you was a Sufi Mystic in like the Afghanistan area, or you was a priest in Haiti". It's always of a deep spiritual cloth. And I really can authentically see why I would do what it is I do because it is truly to feed humanity information. To say hey this is just one way of many. Anpu is the opener of the way so here's a key, here's a little door that's right there. Check it out if it's for you because there's a lineage of people whove already come with the data that says "hey we actually transformed the body into this", "hey when we take pictures light appears because we're working on our Enlightenment". And let's be clear, I'm not talking about dust orbs in the picture that appear like it's an external orb of light and it's really dust. We're not talking about that. So this is phenomenal stuff so discipline yourself because these forces will have an effect regardless.

So when you're not disciplined it's not an external being that's beating your ass. It's not even God beating your ass, it's God's law. Remember, in the beginning God created "Elohim" which represents "subatomic forces". These are subatomic forces that explains how light comes into existence through different color variation. So recognize these are forces that correspond with our own thoughts and actions. So the person that's punishing us is our own thoughts and actions. That's the punishment, that's the God.

Peace


Check us out on Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now