Activity after activity! :D

Hello Hiveians! Today I would like to show you an activity I made for my sister with questions and entertaining things on both sides of the paper. It was fun to make, and I am sure my sister enjoyed doing it. :D

Here are the photos of the activities. The text is above each of them with the instructions.

20201125_133112.jpg

20201125_133125.jpg

My sister was excited to do the activities when I was working on it. When I was finished, she ran to the table with excitement and did them all. :)

When she was done, I came with the red pen and looked at her cute answers. 😁

20201125_141653.jpg

20201125_141714.jpg

Haha, I loved her answers. The next day I made another one for her because it was so fun. I like doing this a lot. About 1 or 2 days ago I made her a crossword puzzle. Maybe I will do a part 2 for this to show them to you. :)

At the part where she needed to circle the sports she liked, she said when she circled half of the word, that meant she kinda liked it.

Thank you for viewing my post. I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency