Stock Images: Vase | Eng/Esp

Hey everyone!

This was my participation in the contest in Stock Image for Hive but that activity is over. Then I'll posting others entries for some letters that are empty (I already have some), I'm going to post one word by post to keep the organization and when people looking for something there are not different letters in a post, which can lead to confusion or take longer to find what you are looking for. This iniciative is very interesting to me because I see a lot people using images from others sites when we can use from here and support people who belong to our Hive community.

Vase

img_0.073967990538229.jpg

img_0.000413523775602149.jpg

img_0.32632021004691264.jpg

img_0.6597814038005212.jpg

img_0.5371477607013886.jpg

Terms for using:

  • Mention me, @marylucy as the creator of these photos.

  • Payments for using them are welcome but not required.

  • You may use these images only on Hive.

  • You can edit them if you need it.

I hope you like this post and thanks for watching!

News section

Lately it is difficult for me to publish because of the internet and I am not publishing as much as I would like, but I will keep trying to keep up, as I mentioned before, I have to meet a goal of $ 280 for an resonance of my Mom and these posts will help me to fulfill it (if it is a little). So I thank everyone who takes the time to vote and comment on my posts.

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola a todos!

Ésta era mi participación en el concurso de Stock Image para Hive pero ya ésta actividad terminó. Luego estaré publicando otros posts para algunas letras que están vacías (ya tengo algunas), voy a ir publicando una letra por post para mantener la organización y cuando la gente esté buscando algo no haya diferentes letras en un solo post, que puede llegar a confundir o hacer tardar más tiempo en encontrar lo que buscas. Ésta iniciativa me parece bastante interesante porque veo a mucha gente usar imágenes de otros lados cuando podemos usar de aquí y apoyar las personas que pertenecen a nuestra comunidad de Hive.

Vasija/Jarrón

img_0.073967990538229.jpg

img_0.000413523775602149.jpg

img_0.32632021004691264.jpg

img_0.6597814038005212.jpg

img_0.5371477607013886.jpg

Términos de uso

  • Mencióname @marylucy como el autor de estas fotos

  • Los pagos por usarlas son bienvenidos pero no obligatorios.

  • Solo puedes usar las en Hive.

  • Puedes editarlas si lo necesitas.

Sección de noticias

Me es difícil publicar debido a Internet y no estoy publicando tanto como quisiera, pero seguiré tratando de mantenerme al día, como mencioné antes, tengo que cumplir con una meta de $ 280 por una resonancia de mi madre y estos posts me ayudarán a cumplirlo (así sea un poco). Así que agradezco a todos los que se toman el tiempo para votar y comentar en mis posts.

Recuerde que recibo solicitudes para
a quien desee, Haga clic aquí para más detalles ✅😊.

Espero que hayan disfrutado este post y ¡Muchas gracias por ver!

Puedes seguirme en Mi Twitter donde promuevo Hive a través de mi arte.

Todas estas fotos y diseños / dibujos me pertenecen, no reproduzca ni distribuya para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency