Hive stock images | photo of boat in fish shelter

Hello friends from the stock image community!!

On this very beautiful occasion I will show my activities in my spare time today in the form of photos of boats leaning beside the river or fish shelters (TPI)


In the afternoon when I was not active I visited a fish shelter that the waiters caught, my intention was to buy fresh fish that had just been caught, I didn't know that today the sea water was high and the waiters were not doing their usual activities, even so I didn't go straight home, I got involved in some beautiful boats for me to capture in this community.

Some of the boats involved are no longer in use, that's why the boat is raised above the ground to be repaired, there are also some that really won't be used anymore because the wood has started to rot with age, usually the waiters if the boat is no longer used can be used again to catch fish they will dismantle all the wood of the boat to make firewood, huts for them to rest, and cattle pens, if there is wood that is still suitable for use, usually the wood is taken for them to repair the walls of their houses which are made of wood. of wood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency