HB Stock Image - The Old Rubber Tree, Street, And Rain

The Old Rubber Tree

Good day!

I like how I captured that Old Rubber Tree stands in the middle of the in Antipolo, Philippines. In Antipolo's histories that rubber tree is almost 100 years old witnesses by so many histories and events. The old rubber tree sparkling at night because it has a light decoration at daylight people can use that tree as a shield against the heat sunlight. The old rubber tree stands in the middle of the road it's very helpful for the traffic jam like a Rotonda.

Landscape Mode

Here is the landscape photo of the old rubber tree same angle above this photo. Using my mobile phone with the gcam application and astrophotography featured I captured that old rubber tree with decent details even at night.

Portrait Mode In Different Angle

At this angle, I captured that old rubber tree on the other side of the road.

Cyberpunk Or Neon Mode

I've been experimenting with this photo of an old rubber tree I tried to edit this photo using Adobe Lightroom on my laptop. I chose the cyberpunk or neon preset I used the Hue, Luminance, and Saturation in Lightroom and I'm so happy with the results.


Camera: Realme 5 Pro
Category: Tree Photography
Location: Antipolo City, Philippines
Date Taken: November 29, 2020

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency