HB Stock Image - Money New Year Greetings

Money New Year Greetings

Good day!

Today I wanted to share with you my personalized New Year Greeting using our currency the Philippine Peso. I've used my own money out of pocket to make these personalized New Year Greetings. First I looked at my money from 20 Pesos to 1,000 Pesos and searched for every letter if I can make it and luckily every word in every price does have words that I need it. I folded every money to get the words 'Happy New Year'. First I used the 1,000 Thousand Peso bill because it has the word 'ha' in a 'Tubbataha Reefs Natural Park' at the back of the 1,000 bills.

HAPPY

The second bill I've been used to get a letter 'P' is 500 Peso bill it has a letter 'P' in the word 'REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS'.

The third bill I've been used to get a letter 'P' is 50 Peso bill same to 500 peso bill it has a letter 'P' in the word 'REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS'. The fourth money I've been used to get a letter 'y' is 100 Peso bill it has a letter 'y' in the word 'Mayon Volcano' located at the back of 100 Peso bill.

NEW

To get the word 'NEW' I've been used the 20 Peso bill first in the word 'REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS' it has the letter 'N'. The second bill I've been used is the 1,000 Peso bill to get a letter 'E' in the word 'REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS'. The last bill I've been used is the 20 Peso bill to get a letter 'W' in the word 'DALAWAMPUNG PISO' and I completely get a word 'NEW'.

YEAR

To get the word 'NEW' I've been used the 1oo Peso bill first in the word 'MAYON VOLCANO' it has the letter 'Y'. The second bill I've been used is the 500 Peso bill to get a letter 'E' in the word 'REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS'. The third bill I've been used is the 500 Peso bill again to get a letter 'A' in the word 'REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS'.
The last bill I've been used is the 1,000 Peso bill to get a letter 'R' in the word 'REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS' and I completely get a word 'YEAR'.

Happy New Year!


Camera: Realme 5 Pro
Lens: Apexel HD 100mm Macro Lens
Category: Holiday Photography
Location: Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Date Taken: December 31, 2020

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency