HB Stock Image - A High-Rise Buildings In Bonifacio Global City

Good day!

Today I wanted to share with you one of my photographs of a high-rise building in Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, Philippines. That photo I captured during the general community quarantine or GCQ in Taguig City. It was about 9:00 o clock in the morning at the front of Market-Market we stopping by that place because the computer repair shop was not yet open. While waiting with my father I saw those buildings of condo units and office building I pick up my phone inside of my pocket and I captured that super amazing scenario. I like the design of one of the buildings full of wall glass the skies reflected in the glass and the other buildings. You can see the results down below.

The Original Size

Here is the original size of the photograph the first photo I zoom it in 5x because I just only want the image of those buildings and those palm trees. I edited these photographs using the Adobe Lightroom Classic CC. I hope you like it!


Camera: Realme 5 Pro
Category: Architectural Photography
Location: Taguig City, Philippines
Date Taken: September 27, 2020

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency