Gifts and Blessings (drawing/Illustration)

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

I am sharing my recent drawing/illustration for a theme Gifts and Blessing. The reason of that drawing is coming Christmas, as much I know, the main part of it is GIFTS and Blessing for little kids. For ongoing challenge by HiveStockImages, there is no specific given Theme, so I am going to put this for the challenge, so anyone can use this image on their blogs, while talking about gifts, blessing and Christmas.
#christmas #gifts #blessings #party #winter
Different sizes 👇

giftbles.png

big.png

small.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Steps :

I start with box, complete one and copy/paste multiple and give different colors to those.

step1.gif

After that I took already made object (built-in) from illustrator like leaf, winter leaf, crown, flowers etc and draw curved line space of leaves and put others objects on it and also add text on it
step2.gif

Hope you like the final piece and my working process too.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency