First Aid drawing + Thumbs bandage GIF

Hi there lovely and creative people of hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

Here is my contribution to Hive Stock Images.

#firstaid #emergencycare

firstaid.png

Thumbs #Bandage GIF

thumbbandage.gif

I was planning to just go with box but while working on bandage, I thought of a GIF and tried for it 😅

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating objects and hand
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for making GIF of thumbs bandage

footer.png

Steps :

First I draw a box and add the PLUS sign on it, to make it First Aid box, check my steps in GIF 👇

1.gif

Then I worked on other objects
2.gif

After that I shared the final peace with this blue shad with my #neoxian friends on general chat at Element.
And they suggest me to go with Red and White and so I did...
3.jpg

While working on above, I already thought for the GIF and after completing that Image I draw/illustrate a thumbs showing hand

3.gif

I color that hand and put little red as blood, and you can check the 2nd image of this blog as Final GIF with this hand...

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

Buy It from OpenSeaBuy it from OpenSeaBuy it fromOpenSea

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency