Drawing/GIF of Dancing Santa

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having good start of the week...

I am here to share my recent work of Santa character, and I did some GIF with it, hehe I am going to put those pieces at #hive #stockimages so anyone of you can use it, while blogging about Christmas, gifts etc.

The thing is I really enjoyed working for it and I took approx. three days to get those pieces 😅, when I finished my Santa solo GIF and was going to publish a blog with that, I thought of adding some tree and gift packs... so I didn't publish and start work more on the scene and now here are multiple pieces to share with you, Hope you will enjoy those 👇

#santa #christmas #gifts #blessings #tree #party

santaB.gif

santaS.gif

cheeringSantaGIF.gif

santagiftstree.png

giftstree.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating characters and other objects
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for making GIF by frames

footer.png

Steps :

It was only Santa character in my mind, when I started my work...
I start with face shape using ellipse tool and use pen tool for body parts etc, check steps in this gif

step1.gif

After complete the character I just moved its hands legs and face here and there and get few of its moves to put it on frames for the GIF
step2.jpg

It was my task for the day, but before publishing it... I thought to add a tree and gift packs... so I didn't publish a blog that time and start working more on it.
I add/draw a tree and put my last blog giftPakcs on the scene
step3.gif

First 5 images are final pieces and hope you enjoyed it and also enjoyed my working steps 😁 hehe I really enjoyed working on it and I took three days and now sharing my work with you.

While sharing my GIFs at Neoxian City and TheTerminal Discord, Miss @brittandjosie asked me if I can put Ecency Logo on it, so yeah after publishing my blog here, I will do some editing and will share the GIF to ecency discord, Hope the community people will like that 😂
Thanks Miss Britt 😊

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency