Bees And Honey Free Stock Images

Years ago, my father-in-law was actively involved in beekeeping and we also helped him with that. These photos were taken in his apiary when we were taking honey.

Back then, I wasn’t as involved with photography as I am now, for example, for my blogs here, so the shot of the whole process didn’t exactly work out for me. Well, something can be seen.
I use some of them in my post about World Bee Day.

If these photos are useful to anyone, it will be fine. You can use them anywhere for anything (under the conditions written below).

bees1.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees2.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees3.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees4.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees5.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees6.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees7.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees8.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees9.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees10.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

Well here are three more photos of bees on a flower, taken about two years ago.

bees11.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bees12.jpg

🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝 🐝

bee1.jpg

😎 📷 🐝 😎 📷 🐝 😎

All photos are licensed as Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0).

You're free to share, copy, and redistribute the material in any medium or format, adapt — remix, transform, and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercially. You must give appropriate credit (link to this post). If you remix, transform or build upon the material, you must distribute your works under the same license as the original.

!!! Images online are in webp format. Here's the online converter to any other graphic format !!!

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency