Animals Stock Photos #1

A few years ago, when the children were small, they wanted to see wild animals like all children. We were in a few zoos, but it wasn’t good for them. OK, I said let's go on a photo safari then. Great, it's going to be an adventure, they were happy, we're going to Africa ...

Well, somehow I didn’t have enough money for one such trip, so we drove somewhere closer, to Italy, to Parco Natura Viva where you drove around wild animals like a real photo safari :) 📷😎

From there, I have some photos of the animals I will share with you, from giraffes, antelopes, flamingos, rhinos, camels, lion, and tiger. Otherwise, the photo of the tiger didn’t work out the best for me and it was behind a glass wall, but I share it anyway.
All photos are 3200 x 2400 px, 300 dpi, you can use them for anything.

gir1.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir2.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir3.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir4.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir5.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir6.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir7.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir8.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir9.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir10.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir11.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

gir12.jpg

📷📷📷📷📷

All photos are licensed as Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0).

You're free to share, copy, and redistribute the material in any medium or format, adapt — remix, transform, and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercially. You must give appropriate credit (link to this post). If you remix, transform or build upon the material, you must distribute your works under the same license as the original.


!!! I noticed that images are in webp format.
Here's the online converter to any other graphic format !!!

📷📷📷📷📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency