Stock Images: Fever Edition - Stock Images: Edición Febril

Hi!

Welcome to my blog.

Today I have prepared a little hot photographic material. A few days ago I used my thermometer to take some photos as I thought it might be a good material to share with the community in these pandemic times.


THEME: Health/Pills/Medication



To shot these photos I used my Nikon camera and its 18-55mm kit lens. For lighting, I used a ring light and a table lamp.



A curious and/or funny fact is that this thermometer is the same one I have had since I was a child, the battery has turned out to be of very good quality as it has been working very well for a lot of years.



To get this high temperature on the thermometer which equals 102.56°F I have achieved it by bringing the thermometer close to a light bulb.


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.


** All the images are free of use but I'd love to be mentioned so I can see your post **




ESP


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hoy he preparado un material fotográfico un poco caliente. Hace unos días utilicé mi termómetro para tomar algunas fotos ya que pensé que podría ser un buen material para compartir con la comunidad en estos tiempos de pandemia.

CATEGORÍA: Salud/Medicina/Medicación



Para hacer estas fotos utilicé mi cámara Nikon y su objetivo de kit 18-55mm. Para la iluminación, utilicé un anillo de luz y una lámpara de mesa.



Un dato curioso y/o divertido es que este termómetro es el mismo que tengo desde que era un niño, la pila ha resultado ser de muy buena calidad ya que ha funcionado muy bien durante un montón de años.



Para obtener esta alta temperatura en el termómetro que equivale a 102,56°F la he conseguido acercando el termómetro a una bombilla.


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


Todas las fotos son de uso libre pero me encantaría que me mencionaras para poder ver tu publicación



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency