Hive Logo Cover Images (Hive dice, Hive coins, Hive coin)

Hello Hivians,

I've been spending a lot of time with Blender lately. Because I updated my Blender so rarely, I had to learn all over again after I did it finally. Since I did the previous update, two black holes should have been evaporated. xD
But learning was a lot of fun. I experimented with all sorts of things. However, I like when things I do are useful.
Therefore, and because I would like to have some cover images with the Hive logo for future posts myself, I tinkered a bit with the Hive logo.

I would like to make a few of the snapshots of my 3d modelings available to the Hive community for anyone who may need a cover image for a Hive related post or whatever you want to do with it.

I created them all in Blender 2.90 and rendered them with Cycles.

image.png

The Images

Hive Dice

Resolution: 1920x1080

Hive Dice

Hive Coins

Resolution: 1280x720

Hive Coins

Brighter version:

image.png

Hive Coin

Resolution: 1280x720

Hive Coin

Reduced bloom effect version:

image.png

Best regards
QuantumG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency