Hive crowd - Post cover images / Wallpapers

Hello Hivians,

Since my update to Blender 2.91 a few weeks ago, I've still been obsessed with experimenting with Blender to make 3D art. So funny with all these new functions and the amazing new UI.
Recently I had a text setup idea I wanted to give a try and I loved to do it finaly with the Hive logo.
I hereby make the results of this creative odyssey, a small collection of different render setups, available to the HiveStock Community.
The images are rendererd by using different lights and camera focal lengths (24 and 50mm).
I thought they might make good enough as cover images for posts on Hive or simply as wallpapers.
All these image are 1280x720 in size. If you need a different size just write a comment.

HiveTextSetup4.png

HiveTextSetup3.png

HiveTextSetup1.png

HiveTextSetup2.png

Do you have a good Hive art idea, but don't have the time, the muse or the skills to put the idea into practice? Just contact me via the PeakD chat or via the D-A-CH discord channel. I love to bring cool things into reality. But unfortunately, I don't always have good ideas myself. So I would give you credit as the idea giver for each implemented and published idea (as reward beneficiary and by mentioning).

Best regards
QuantumG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency