Hive Chips Bag - Cover image / Wallpaper

Hello Hivians,

Pictures say more than a thousand words. Yes, the Hive Community is hot and spicy and it's easy to get obsessed with it, like with a bag of delicious chips.
At least that's how I feel. Every day I open the delicious Hive bag several times and enjoy the spicy contributions and can't stop. ^^

I would be happy if you could use this picture as a cover image for a post or as a wallpaper.
The image was modelled by myself in Blender and I rendered it by using the Cycles renderer.

Image size: 1280x720

HiveChipsBag24mmHDRI01.png

[edit]
Added cutouts of the Hive Chips Bag in different angles with transparent background. In this way, you can simply use it in collages and picture montages.

HiveChipsBagAB03.png

HiveChipsBagAB01.png

HiveChipsBagAB02.png

[/edit]

Bon appetite and best regards
QuantumG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency