Vertical Sunrise | Stock Images

Coverrr.png

Hello friends, this is my first post in the community. Normally my job here is to moderate and manage the community, as well as curate and leave comments on the posts I liked the most. So I've never tried to post anything because I didn't have a tool to take pictures. So now, thanks to HIVE, I have a phone, yay!

The bad thing is that the camera of this phone is not as I wished, it is of poor quality and the photos look better in daylight thanks to natural light. So I have dared to do a little test, take these four images of the sunrise, from the terrace of my house, with natural light and edit it until I get something decent. Which I don't think I have achieved, but anyway I will share with you the tests.

For this test I used the Krip K5 phone with a camera of only 5mp. The images were edited in the free PhotoScape program.

Sep.png

001.png

002.png

003.png

004.png

Sep.png

This post will NOT be included in the weekly curation in this community. You can use the images as you want within HIVE, don't forget to cite source. Hugs.

FIRMA333333.png
jrpvn2.png

Sep.png


EDBannerStock.png

bx.png

Delegate to NaturalMedicine
EEEEEEDDnmnmnm.png EEEEEEDDDiscordlogo.png EEEEEEDDig.png EEEEEEDDtw.png

Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!

bannerdoze.png
Hive Banner by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency