The moon appearance shoot : Series of Moon Observation

Gabungan.jpg

Dear Hiver,
The moon is one of the biggest satellite of Earth which always being observe by many researcher that has interest in space knowledge, the moon can be observe with our eyes or using telescope to obtain the perfect view of moon, since last month I tried to documented the moon night by night, I collect it in my memory drive, it is so adorably to do an observation of moon appearance, I was interesting always to wait the moon every night to capture the difference appearance night by night. Actually I am doing this observation with my team, we loved to documenting the difference appearance of adorable moon, as we know moon observation was became the culture of every people across the world especially me as moslem, the moon observation is done by the authorized team from the board of scholar of Indonesia which well-known as MUI. The moon observation done to determine the start of fasting and the iedul fitri also the idul adha. For me the moon observation was something knew for me I feel really fascinating to capture the change phase of moon appearance. These are some picture of moon observation that I have been done since last month. Hope you like it guys.

Bulan merupakan salah satu satelit terbesar di bumi yang selalu diamati oleh banyak peneliti yang memiliki ketertarikan pada ilmu antariksa, bulan dapat diamati dengan mata kita atau menggunakan teleskop untuk mendapatkan tampilan bulan yang sempurna, sejak bulan lalu saya mencoba mendokumentasikannya. bulan malam di malam hari, saya kumpulkan di memory drive saya, sangat menggemaskan untuk melakukan pengamatan penampakan bulan, saya menarik selalu menunggu bulan setiap malam untuk menangkap perbedaan penampakan malam dengan malam. Sebenarnya saya melakukan observasi ini dengan tim saya, kami senang sekali mendokumentasikan perbedaan penampakan bulan yang menggemaskan, seperti yang kita ketahui observasi bulan sudah menjadi budaya setiap orang di seluruh dunia terutama saya sebagai muslim, pengamatan bulan dilakukan oleh tim yang berwenang. dari majelis ulama Indonesia yang dikenal dengan MUI. Pengamatan bulan dilakukan untuk menentukan dimulainya puasa dan iedul fitri serta idul adha. Bagi saya pengamatan bulan adalah sesuatu yang saya tahu, saya merasa sangat menarik untuk menangkap fase perubahan kemunculan bulan. Inilah beberapa gambaran pengamatan bulan yang telah saya lakukan sejak bulan lalu. Semoga Anda menyukainya guys.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

The photos above are my contribution to #hivestockimages. The photos above are welcome to be used on hive by giving appropriate credit to the owner.

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency