Hive Stock Images - Sun Flowers

IMG_2017++.jpg

Hello Photography lover
Today, I am again contributing some of my collection photos to all of you. Well, this time I want to share some pictures of sunflowers that I took some time ago when I visited the flower garden in the area I live. I took these flowers using a Canon M100 camera and edited them using the Adobe photoshop application. As I said in my previous post, all of these images I share for free to all hivers who want to use this image. Here are some sunflower photos that I would like to show you all. I hope you like it.

IMG_1990+.jpg

IMG_1991+.jpg

IMG_2008+.jpg

IMG_2017+.jpg

IMG_0421+.jpg

IMG_0422+.jpg

IMG_0428+.jpg

IMG_0429+.jpg

IMG_0431+.jpg

IMG_0432+.jpg

IMG_1989+.jpg

I purposely don't put a watermark on all of my drawings. If you want to use it, I give it for free. You only need to mention my name in the description as the owner of the main image.

logo hive loen.png

The camera that I use often Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM + Redmi Note 9 + Macro Lens
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency