Hive Stock Images - Sea snail shells

IMG_7480+.jpg

Hello my friends
Last Sunday, my family and I went to the beach, as we know, the beach is a fun tourist spot to invite the family to spend the weekend. I came in the morning because, in the morning, there weren't many people coming, so my family and I could play freely without gathering and interacting with other people.

IMG_7479+.jpg

IMG_7487+.jpg

My children are very happy to be invited to play on the beach, they can freely play in the sand and run to the seawater. Of course with my supervision. I have two sons, the first son is 5 years old, and my second son is 2 years old. I'm also really happy to be able to spend playing with them.

IMG_7491+.jpg

While playing on the beach, my two sons and I also chose the shells scattered on the sand. After I was satisfied playing, my family and I returned home. Well, when we were going back home, I took the plastic and put the shells we picked up in the sand earlier.

IMG_7483+.jpg

Well, when we got home, we immediately took a shower again with fresh water and put on new clothes. While resting, I began to take some shells that we took on the beach, I made them as photo objects. I think this is a very interesting object.

IMG_7484+.jpg

And here are some of the shots, I share these images for free with those of you who want to use them. Just write my name in the caption as the owner of the image, you are free to use it.

IMG_7486+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency