Hive Stock Images - Random Flowers

IMG_0940+.jpg

Hello photographer lover
Today I am again contributing to a wonderful community. This time I want to show you some flower pictures. I picked it up a few weeks ago when I visited a flower garden where I live with my wife. Here are some photos that I will show my friends. All these images I share for free if you want to use them. You don't need to ask permission for the use of all the images I have shared. You only need to write my name as the owner of the image, and you also need to mention the name of the community Hive Stock Images as the place for shooting.

IMG_0903+.jpg

IMG_0905+.jpg

IMG_0902+.jpg

IMG_0906+.jpg

IMG_0934+.jpg

IMG_0935+.jpg

IMG_0938+.jpg

IMG_0939+.jpg

IMG_0901+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM + Redmi Note 9 + Macro Lens
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency