HIve Stock Images : Photographing charming wildflowers in the highlands

IMG_4477+.jpg

How are you today! I wish all of you well wherever you are. Today, I'm again contributing to the #hivestockimages community. Now, this time I'm going to show you some pictures of abandoned wildflowers by the side of the road, I took these flowers, when I went to the highlands last week with my friends. I took this picture in the morning when the sun was starting to rise. Here are some pictures I'm going to show you all, I hope you like them. If you want to use my image, I am invited and I will not sue, but please include my name as the owner of this image.

IMG_4480+.jpg

IMG_4481+.jpg

IMG_4483+.jpg

Below I also attach a picture of a dry tree for all of you, this picture I took at the same time and place. However, I am only one sheet that I present, and I will publish it in my next contribution.

IMG_4490+.jpg

IMG_4493+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency