Photography : Leptocorisa oratorius

Good afternoon my colleagues, wherever you are, on this opportunity I will return to why one of my posts is of course the theme of macro photography where I usually upload small insects.

The picture that I uploaded is a picture two days ago I took it to be precise behind my house where this picture is an insect called Walang Sangit if it is in my country, Indonesia and in the scientific language Leptocorisa oratorius

I spent a few minutes to be precise for 45 minutes to get to the location where I took this picture and had a little trouble because the grass was long and also prickly

The following below are some of the pictures that I have taken and I also packaged in this post, you can give positive comments and also criticize my posts. See you in the next article.

Insect


Insect


Insect


Insect


Insect


Insect

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyMacro
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency