My first submissions to the #hivestockimages community - Hive Stock Photos Military Collection

wwest180602_Civil_War_Trip363.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Military Collection

pageBreak.png

The military has been a big part of my life, so when I got to travel around the country taking pictures for a book about the Civil War, I was glad for that opportunity. I felt it only fitting that my first entry into the #hivestockimages was going to be military related images.

wwest180602_Civil_War_Trip55.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

You are free to use the images in this post only when you are making posts to the Hive Blockchain. They are not to be used outside of Hive. I feel that Hive Stock Photos should be strictly used for Hive. Not for financial gain outside of our ecosystem and definitely not on Steem. There are enough thieves on that blockchain already.

wwest180602_Civil_War_Trip94.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

If you decide to use any of the images I provide in this post, the least I would expect is to be credited for the photos. @minismallholding gave a great idea about rewarding the owners of the photos in the Hive Stock Images Intro Post. While not mandatory, it would be nice to set the owner of the photos as a beneficiary for the use of the images provided.

wwest180602_Civil_War_Trip338.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Having the photographer as a beneficiary for the post gives incentive for that photographer to release more images to be used as stock photos for the Hive Community.

wwest180602_Civil_War_Trip372.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

I have many different themes and styles of photography that I would be willing to provide to the community. What kinds of photos would you like to see added to Hive Stock Images?

wwest180602_Civil_War_Trip392.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my photos. You are awesome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency