Sand-digging ghost crab on the beach

Hi everyone!
So today's opportunity is my simple contribution to share about my discovery when I was on vacation to a beach near my village. I hope that today my friends are all enthusiastic about work and don't forget to also pray that all of my friends are given health by the creator and are also smoothed out in all the affairs that you are facing.

on a hot summer day like this, I have the opportunity to vacation on the beach with my friends, on a beach which is the closest tourist spot, when we are at the beach the activity we often do is catch ghost crabs which is our toughest challenge, because this ghost crab has a very fast speed than humans, besides chasing crabs we also often dig sand to plant half bodies.


Animals that we often see playing on the beach. the estuary is one of the most productive habitats in the world, with many sources of food in the form of plankton, a very comfortable bed for various kinds of animals such as this crab, crabs are small animals that have 8 legs and 2 claws to protect themselves, live in the sea or in the sand holes they dug, often spending time on the beach looking for plankton, they are shy animals or often called wind-powered crabs because their running speed is very fast, if you want to catch them you have to chase them.

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

  • GHOST CRAB

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency