Stock Images for the Hive Community: Blueberries!

Hi everyone. I hope you're hungry.
DSC_4180.JPG
I wanted to try out my skills at food photography. It's WAY more challenging than I expected.
DSC_4181.JPG
I know that when professional food photographers work, their subjects have to be flawless.
DSC_4176.JPG
No crinkles or wrinkles.
DSC_4182.JPG
But these were just organic blueberries I got at the market.
DSC_4179.JPG
When they were done posing for me...
DSC_4188.JPG
I ATE THEM!
DSC_4193.JPG
I ate them all.
DSC_4184.JPG
They were really good.
DSC_4194.JPG
I even ate a few while I was taking pictures.
DSC_4183.JPG
They were perfectly sweet.
DSC_4185.JPG
And had that perfect texture.
DSC_4191.JPG
Plump and juicy.
DSC_4192.JPG
Dang. Now I want some more.
DSC_4189.JPG
Time for a store run...

These images are for everyone. Feel free to use them in your posts. I just ask that you cite me @corvidae or this post as your source.
Have a great day!


A percentage of this post's earnings goes back to support the Stock Images Community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency