#2 of my stock cannabis images

image.png
my second group of stock cannabis images for the hive and others to use I'm the creator and you have my permission to utilize all of these. The closer images are difficult to capture without distortion given that I use an endoscope specifically the kind used for computer or phone repair/assembly.
a_plant.png
My plant images are somewhat lacking but I have mentioned to those on weedcash that marijuana photos are allowed here so perhaps they will upload something.
a_nug_no_background.png

a_background_bud.jpg

uploading both because I suck at photo shop

a_weed_flake.png
made using this photo

snapshot_2020_1130_031235.jpg

snapshot_2020_1126_180237.jpg

cannabis is beautiful nice to be able to share that beauty

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency