This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

i love HIVE and the "Stock Images" community

hello tan tan HIVEAN and my friends in the stock images community, thank you all for supporting me and encouraging me to continue working together.

I love hive

this is my form of thanks that I packaged in the form of creative posts using nails, love is a symbol of someone's affection for the one he loves.

stock images

SI stands for the #stockimages community which I formed with a pile of nails, thank you to all the leaders of this community who have given me a place to share and be creative,

hive blogchain

H stands for HIVE BLOGCHAIN, this is the only number I can shape and my creativity, I lack nails but I don't lack the sense to work in saying thank you to HIVE BLOG CHAIN.

spikes

the material that I use to make all of this, nails are the most important material for building a building, as well as ideals, which require faith and hard work to achieve desires.