Hive Stock Images: Golden Jumping Spider With Dewdrop

orange_jumping01.jpg


The golden jumping spider and dewdrop are a beautiful combination that comes together in a picture frame. I took these pictures a while ago.

I feel lucky, the jumping spider is like a model, it seems to understand my wishes by giving me lots of free time, so I can take as many pictures as I can.

I contributed these photos for today's #HiveStockImages. If you like it, you can take it for free to illustrate your posts on the Hive Blog. May be useful. Cheers!


orange_jumping02.jpg


orange_jumping03.jpg


orange_jumping04.jpg


orange_jumping05.jpg


orange_jumping06.jpg


orange_jumping07.jpg


orange_jumping08.jpg


orange_jumping09.jpg


orange_jumping010.jpg

v

orange_jumping011.jpg


orange_jumping012.jpg


orange_jumping013.jpg


CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro + Macro Lens
CategoryAnimal Photography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
--
Thank you for stopping by
@akukamaruzzaman
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency