Minimalism (Multiple Colors) | Hive Stock Images

Public Domain images with the spirit of Minimalism in them. I noticed the lack of images like these in Hive Stock Images Searcher when I tried to find one to use. Time to fix that!



I'm giving the right for them to Public Domain as they only took me 5 minutes to create and I'm sure there are a bunch of similar ones in free sites like Unsplash, but I thought HIVE Communities needs them too!

Image info:

  • Type: PNG file.
  • Dimensions: 1080x1080px
  • Colors: Black, Red, Green, Blue
  • Font: Archivo Black
MinimalismMinimalist
(Imgur)(Imgur)
(Imgur)(Imgur)
(Imgur)(Imgur)
(Imgur)(Imgur)

Tags: #design #minimalist #minimalism #typography #oneword

~ Comment Your Thoughts Below ~

If you need a color that's not there, please suggest below.


Terms of use:

You're free to these images above and/or make derivatives out of them as much as you like. (No Credit is Needed.)

This work is free for personal and commercial use.

You May Also Like:

02 DailyLifeOnAPC_Squared.pngWk00WM0.png
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency