This Blog Had the Best Intentions But It Didn't Work Out. I Guess That Happens.

Hello,
This post was intended as a way to share images, mostly GIFS, I have created over several years. I wasn't asking anything in return. Apparently there is a misunderstanding about sources. Every image originated from a public domain source, either Pixabay or the Paint 3D library that came with my computer. I stated this in the blog when I posted it originally.

There are a lot of images, made since I started blogging in 2018. I will have to go back and find each of these (the Paint 3ds will be easy) and source them specifically. However, that is going to take retracing and time. What I can't find, I will omit.

I am always careful about sourcing. This tracing will take a few days. I apologize to those who voted for my blog. I'll fix this.

Update:
Here are some I can readily trace. I'll do these as I find them.

hopi wheel gif.gif
Pixabay

hopi symbol pixabay template gif.gif
Pixabay

I couldn't find my original Santa dancer on Pixabay so I made a new GIF with a dancer.

dancer frame 6 stockimages gif.gif

Pixabay

I'm going to trace other images, especially the borders, which were were all, as I recall, made on GIMP by manipulating colors and shapes. I'll get back to you and you will have a proper blog again. That's for all the people who voted for my blog. I love to make GIFs and images. This will be fun, but work :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency