Hive Stock Images: Some Sunset Photos From My Hometown

These following photos of the sunset were taken in different spots in my hometown. It's been always excited about going to the places where I can watch and capture the sunset. The natural lights that appeared from the horizon tempted me so badly to take shots. I used to go to the beach and some other times I headed to the fields. These random sunset photos are my next contribution to #hivestockimages.


AHW_4647.jpg
Location: Monklayu, Bireuen District (The Northeast Village of My Grandma)Aceh-Indonesia


DSC_2405.jpg
Location: Waduk Jeuleukat (Local Tourism Spot) Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia


AHW_4683.jpg
Location: Monklayu, Bireuen District (The Northeast Village of My Grandma)Aceh-Indonesia


AHW_5865.jpg
Location: Kandang, Lhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia


AHW_4907.jpg
Location: Ujong Blang Beach, Lhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia


AHW_0590.jpg
Location: Kandang, Lhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia

AHW_3529.jpg

All images above are welcome to use on hive. Just mention me @abduhawab as the owner of the images.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency