Hive People Stock Images: Portraits of A Traditional Peasant

My next contribution to #hivestockimages is some pictures of a traditional peasant who was working in the field. I found this man when I was having a short trip around the countryside, where most of the people work as peasants from generation to generation. They work to provide food for us, without them we will be starving. So by the time I saw he was smiling at me, I tried to capture his happy face and the emotion that come out of him. From him, I also learned, if you don't get anything to give, just smile, befriending people with that.

_AHW1378.jpg

_AHW1383.jpg

_AHW1384.jpg

_AHW1381.jpg

_AHW1377.jpg

_AHW1374.jpg

_AHW1375.jpg

_AHW1380.jpg

Images above were taken with DSLR. They are free to use on hive. Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency