Wanna Dance?💃

image.png

Every Mother's Day weekend, for the past four years, minus one because of Covid's nonsense, my little princesses have been performing up on stage. They take ballet classes. I'm not sure what prompted them to do so, maybe it was a movie called 'LEAP' that came out a few years back or some Barbie show they watched or maybe even 'SING' - you know, with the animals that sing? 😁

Either way, they love to dance and sing, and these videos are from the last practices they had before the performances. There are no recordings or pictures during the live sessions as the flashes and screens and such take away from the stage, I get that. Plus they gotta make their money on sales from their recordings. 😅 Anyways, here are some videos and I hope you enjoy them at least half as much as I did and do. If you want to follow The Princess Gallery playlist over there - feel free!

Hope you liked 'em! Which one was your favorite? Do you recognize any of the songs? Have they improved since the last time you watched them? Let them know! They can read now 😁 Anyhooz my lovelies, while I am out here doing the things that this Daddy does, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when my phone gets hot from the obsessive use!

In Cooperation With:

Vault512.pngWINEX.pngTAN512.pngcavc512.png
VAULT by @hiveupme teamWINEX by @roger.remixTANgent by @theguruasiaCAV by the Veterans

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.png
@thealliance Family
The PIMP District
#silvergoldstackers
Psyber X (LVL 1)
image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordTelegramTumblr


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency