review for the last kingdom

Hello my friends I hope you have a nice day

Today I will share with you this wonderful series
First, I will discuss with you a main character

His name is "OTRED RAGNARSON" : This character that the series revolves around.This character was characterized by boldness, strength and speed in making the appropriate decision. He was always the one who solves all the problems of the kingdom, despite the consequences and exposure.

As for the events of the film, it revolved around the dream of the king Alfred whose goal was to unite the four kingdoms to become a united kingdomBut he needed a warrior and a mastermind to help him, so Ootard was the right person, but he is not a Christian. This is a place that always produces disputes between him and the king.
But the events of the series were full of suspense and hot events
I hope you like this review. I tried not to spoil the events for youI recommend you to watch the series

img_0.8093385381675381.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency