This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduction

Good morning my beautiful people of the Hiv community. My name is Fred, a new member to this noble community. I must confess that im so excited to join you all in this noble community.

It is indeed a pleasure to be here in the Hive family. I have longed for this opportunity to be a participant of the great imports of the hive platform in the development of the lives of people. I aim to expand my world through networking with the people of this family. I promise not to be a deviant, so please do welcome me warmly, I am always open to all.

My hobbies includes, Music, Sports (Football) and Creative Arts. Music and art is amongs those activities i find so much delights in. My love for music cannot be over emphasized. For the moment I can play the piano and a little bit of the guitar. But as times goes on, i intend to expand my i dea of music, by learning other instruments as well.

I am a graduate of Philosophy from the University of Ibadan. indeed philosophy is a beautiful course that helps one to widen his horizon about life such that one does not have a deficient idea of it. It helps one to live a more balanced life. In studying philosophy, one may need to be firm in his religious beliefs as philosophy will sometimes questions the basic assumptions of every foundation and subject them to critical reasoning.

Alot has been said about the Hive platform to be a an amazing platform where individuals of great minds engage in numerous interactive excercise in other to contribute to the growth and development of one another and the community at large. This whole idea of building a community of great minds interest me the most and so, I intend to integrate myself into the system, so as to promote the quality of life therein and generously give my gifts and taents for the benefits of this noble community of the Hive Family. With your contributions and supports, i wish to creat contents that would be fascinating, educative, informative and liberating.

Why and How I joined the Hive Platform

Having heard of the great world of the Hive through a friend and a brother Who happens to be a member, I yearned to be admitted into the family so as to develop myself and expand my world. Thus I joined hive to improve myself by getting to know more people and interacting with them.