This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dulces compras en el Hato con HBD [Spa/Eng]


1000314724.jpg

This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE

Dulces compras en el Hato con HBD

Saludos y bendiciones mi gente bella de @hivesucre, un gusto de venir por aquí una vez más a mi comunidad favorita y esta vez les cuento sobre una visita que le hice al aliado comercial, el @hatogrill, en donde se compra sabroso, un gran ambiente, todo muy lindo y agradable.

Esta vez más bonita con una decoración con sus colores representativa, pues están de celebración por su tercer aniversario y justo yo fui hacer unas compras para la celebración de los 11 años de mi princesa Arianna.

Compre algunos dulces y frutas para compartir en casa, cuando le fuéramos a cantar cumpleaños, después que recorrí sus pasillos y tenía todo en manos para comprar hice mi pago de 14.5 HBD escaneando el código QR por mi @keychaing.

20240819_123216.jpg

20240819_114322.jpg

Ese día quise usar la nueva modalidad de @distriator, pero no supe hacer, así que no pude disfrutar de mi descuento en HBD, ya lo estaré haciendo en estos días con el favor de Dios y así por ser parte de este fabuloso proyecto de cripto adopción de la mano de los amigos de #hivesucre, gozar de todos los beneficios nos brinda a los hivers y a la propia Blockchain.

Bueno, amigos, espero vean el video, muchas gracias por su visita a mi blog. Dios les bendiga y sigan disfrutando de una hermosa semana.

English

Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png

Sweet shopping at the Hato with HBD

1000314724.jpg

Greetings and blessings my beautiful people of @hivesucre, a pleasure to come here once again to my favorite community and this time I tell you about a visit I made to the commercial ally, the @hatogrill, where you buy tasty, a great atmosphere, all very nice and pleasant.

This time more beautiful with a decoration with their representative colors, because they are celebrating their third anniversary and I just went to do some shopping for the celebration of the 11th birthday of my princess Arianna.

I bought some candies and fruits to share at home, when we were going to sing her birthday, after I walked through their aisles and had everything in hand to buy I made my payment of 14.5 HBD by scanning the QR code through my @keychaing.

20240819_123216.jpg

20240819_114322.jpg

That day I wanted to use the new modality of @distriator, but I did not know how to do, so I could not enjoy my discount in HBD, I will be doing it these days with the favor of God and so for being part of this fabulous crypto adoption project hand in hand with the friends of #hivesucre, enjoy all the benefits it gives us hivers and the Blockchain itself.

Well, friends, I hope you watch the video, thank you very much for your visit to my blog. God bless you and keep enjoying a beautiful week.


Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png


Dispositivo | Device | Samsung Galaxy A54


Fotos editadas en: |Photos edited in | CC Express for Picsart / Canva


Separadores hechos en | Separators made in | CC Express for Samsung


Video | Capcut
Música | Music | Pixabay - Qubesounds


Traducción con | Translation with| DeepL


▶️ 3Speak