My first cryptodonust [ENG-ESP]



cll4929kd009h4hszexfs6shg_1691614355498.webp
cll492ki5009y66szg024ejkb_1691614783995.webp
cll492z0s0094baszec53ftwn_1691614784028.webp
cll493cwv00ay96sz2shb13dw_1691614576410.webp
cll493ond00aq15szh4jkd6ki_1691614576388.webp
cll4942oq009pa8sz9u9yb3mh_1691614576365.webp
cll494hdc008j9fsz22tthdpz_1691614956654.webp
cll494mo2009b4rsz696x1uro_1691614355465.webp

Greetings friends, welcome to my blog.


The lifestyle of the sucrenses is changing, these are realities that every day are reflected in a new economic model that is becoming stronger and stronger and arouses interest in the population.

After reading the reviews of several hivers about the sweets of @donutskids I decided to visit this establishment located in the CC Cumaná Plaza, where we can also enjoy smoothies, gummies, slushies, malts, breakfast and coffee. As always it was very gratifying to see the girls of the store with their t-shirts identified with the Hive logo, serving everyone with a big smile. I wanted to try the donuts and at that moment there were only two specials left, one with chocolate and cookie topping and the other with icing and rain of colors, so I took them without thinking much.

After making my payment I stayed talking with one of the workers about Hive, I was able to clarify several doubts about the HP, the rewards and the communities. She was very happy to have learned a little more about the Blockchain and I was happy because I like to contribute my bit in this kind of lessons. After doing my summary I got thirsty and had a malt to quench the heat. The payment was made efficiently from my wallet with my HBD's which I immediately showed to the girl and that was enough to verify it, a unique demonstration of trust that makes us all prouder every day.

This has been my experience on @donutskids and I take this opportunity to invite hivers who have not yet done so to join the cryptoadoption project and tell us about their experience in this wonderful community.

Thanks for Reading


All photos are original, taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9 cell pone. The edits were made with the application GridArt


[ESP]


Saludos estimados amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog.


El estilo de vida de los sucrenses está cambiando, son realidades que cada día se ven reflejadas en un nuevo modelo económico que cada vez se hace más fuerte y despierta interés en la población.

Después de leer las reseñas de varios hivers sobre los dulces de @donutskids me decidí a visitar este establecimiento ubicado en el CC Cumaná Plaza, donde también podemos disfrutar de batidos, gomitas, granizados, maltas, desayunos y café. Cómo siempre fue muy gratificante ver a las chicas del comercio con sus camisetas identificadas con el logo de Hive, atendiendo a todos con una gran sonrisa. Yo quería probar las donuts y en ese momento solo quedaban dos especiales, una con cubierta de chocolate y galletas y la otra con glaseado y lluvia de colores, así que me las llevé sin pensarlo mucho.

Después de hacer mi pago me quedé conversando con una de las trabajadoras sobre Hive, le pude aclarar varias dudas sobre el HP, las recompensas y las comunidades. Ella se sintió muy contenta por haber aprendido un poco más sobre la Blockchain y yo feliz porque me gusta aportar mi granito de arena en este tipo de lecciones. Luego de hacer mi resumen me dio sed y me tomé una malta para aplacar el calor. El pago fue hecho eficientemente desde mi billetera con mis HBD que enseguida se lo mostré a la chica y eso fue suficiente para verificarlo, una demostración de confianza única que nos enorgullece a todos cada día más.

Esta ha sido mi experiencia en @donutskids y aprovecho de invitar a los hivers que aún no lo han hecho a sumarse al proyecto de criptoadopción y a contarnos su experiencia en esta maravillosa comunidad.

Gracias por leer


Todas las fotografías son originales, tomadas con mi celular Xiaomi Redmi 9. Las ediciones las hice con la aplicación GridArt


@hylene74


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now