Shopping with Hbd at @cumanamakeup// Cumaná-Estado Sucre// (Eng/Esp)


Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog



Shopping with Hbd.jpg


Hi friends, again I show you another purchase with Hbd in one of my favorite stores, it is @cumanamakeup, every time I go to this store it makes me want to revisit it because of the amount of products they sell there that you need for body and hair care.

Hola amigos, de nuevo les enseño otra compra con Hbd en una de mis tiendas favoritas, se trata de @cumanamakeup, cada vez que voy a esta tienda me dan ganas de volver a visitarla por la cantidad de productos que venden allí que se necesita para el cuidado del cuerpo y del cabello.


makeup3.jpg

makeup4.jpg


Arriving at the store, I met a very popular character in our city. This is a tiktoktero @cesarhjordan, very recognized in our city and creator of content that he makes in this network about paranormal cases. Once I found him in this place, I recognized him immediately, since his topics are extremely relevant to me, and I love to know such enigmatic topics.

Al llegar a la tienda, me encontré con un personaje muy popular en nuestra ciudad. Se trata de un tiktoktero @cesarhjordan, muy reconocido en nuestra ciudad y creador de contenido que realiza en esta red sobre los casos paranormales. Una vez que lo encontré en este lugar, lo reconocí de manera inmediata, ya que sus temas son sumamente relevantes para mí, y me encanta conocer tales temas tan enigmáticos.


makeup7.jpg


I can tell you friends that I love to visit and go shopping at this store because we find products at very good prices and the attention is very special. This store is located in the Cumaná Plaza shopping center, in the center of the city.

Les puedo decir amigos que me encanta visitar e ir de compras a esta tienda porque encontramos productos a muy buenos precios y la atención es muy especial. Esta tienda esta ubicada en el centro comercial Cumaná Plaza, en el centro de la ciudad.


makeup4.jpg

makeup2.jpg


This time I bought a Splash, small to carry in my wallet, since the one I have is big and every time I travel I can't carry it and I love to use this lotion after bath, this splash has a cost of 2.0 hbd so I immediately opened my keychain wallet since I was going to pay with the app Store of our great friend @stoodkev. This is the best thing about paying with the hbd it's fast and secure.

Esta vez compré un Splash, pequeño para llevar en la cartera, ya que el que tengo es grande y cada vez que viajo no puedo llevarlo y me encanta usar esta loción después del baño, este splash tiene un costo de 2.0 hbd por lo que inmediatamente abrí mi cartera llavero ya que iba a pagar con la app Store de nuestro gran amigo @stoodkev. Esto es lo mejor de pagar con el hbd es rápido y seguro.


cuma00.jpgcuma000.jpgcuma0000.jpg


Finished my purchase, I said goodbye to our friend Gaby, promising that I would return to buy other things that I saw there and that I need. Grateful to this great crypto-adoption project brought by these guys from @hivesucre in our city Cumana, Sucre State. Congratulations and Blessings.

Terminada mi compra, me despedí de nuestra amiga Gaby, prometiéndole que volvería a comprar otras cosas que vi allí y que necesito. Agradecida con este gran proyecto de criptoadopción que traen estos chicos de @hivesucre en nuestra ciudad Cumaná, Estado Sucre. Felicitaciones y Bendiciones.


makeup00.jpg


Contenido, fotografías, foto de portada editada con la aplicación Canva, separadores de mi autoría.// Content, photographs, cover photo edited with the Canva application, dividers of my authorship.@daysiselena*

Traducido con DeepL//Translated with DeepL



Te invito a visitar mis redes sociales// I invite you to visit my social networks


Hasta.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency