This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

With Hbd and Distriator I do my shopping at @hatogrill(Esp//Eng)



Bienvenidos a mi blog

Welcome to my blog



With Hbd and Distriator I do my shopping at @hatogrill.jpg


Saludos amigos, nuevamente presento mis compras con Hbd en el comercio hatogrill, y lo mejor que a través de estas compras también tengo el derecho de recibir mi descuento mediante la app Distriator. Es gratificante recibir estos descuentos debido a que la compra se encuentra a un precio reducido.

Greetings friends, again I present my purchases with Hbd in hatogrill commerce, and the best thing that through these purchases I also have the right to receive my discount through the Distriator app. It is gratifying to receive these discounts due to the fact that the purchase is at a reduced price.

Así que hoy presento una buena compra, ya que necesitaba algunos productos para la preparación de mis alimentos. El @hatogrill es un supermercado donde se venden artículos de buena calidad. Realmente me disfruto ir de compras a este lugar, ya que es muy agradable y porque puedo pagar con mis hbd. Esta vez adquirí diversos productos, como harina de maíz, arroz, pasta, café, queso, jamón, jabón de baño, entre otros.

So today I present a good purchase, as I needed some products for my food preparation. The @hatogrill is a supermarket where they sell good quality items. I really enjoy shopping at this place, as it is very nice and because I can pay with my hbd. This time I bought several products, such as corn flour, rice, pasta, coffee, cheese, ham, bath soap, among others.


hato3.jpg


Al concluir mis compras, procedí a dirigirme a la caja para pagar con mis Hbd. Así que la chica me dio la cantidad a pagar que era un total de 15,48 hbd, que pagué a través de la billetera Keychain, escaneando el código Qr confirmo y listo pago exitoso.

At the conclusion of my shopping, I proceeded to head to the cashier to pay with my Hbd. So the girl gave me the amount to pay which was a total of 15.48 hbd, which I paid through the Keychain wallet, scanning the Qr code I confirm and ready successful payment.


hato4.jpg


Luego de realizar el pago, voy ahora a la aplicación Distriator, pongo mi usuario y reclamo, me tomo dos fotos y luego escribo una breve reseña de la experiencia de mi compra. Le doy confirmar y listo de inmediato nos llega un recibo de felicitaciones y de inmediato aparece el dinero que nos reembolsa en nuestra billetera, esta vez me descontaron el 50% me devolvieron 7.50 Hbd.

After making the payment, I go now to the Distriator application, I put my user and claim, I take two pictures and then write a brief review of the experience of my purchase. I give confirm and ready immediately we get a receipt of congratulations and immediately appears the money that reimburses us in our wallet, this time I discounted 50% I was returned 7.50 Hbd.


hato6.jpg


Amigos que espera para unirte a esta magnífica experiencia mediante tus pagos de Hbd. Agradezco profundamente a @hivesucre y a los chicos de @distriator por haber traído este proyecto a nuestra localidad Cumana. Felicidades y Bendiciones.

Friends waiting for you to join this magnificent experience through your Hbd payments. I deeply thank @hivesucre and the guys from @thedistriator for bringing this project to our Cumana location. Congratulations and Blessings.


Contenido, fotografías, foto de portada editada con la aplicación Canva, de mi autoría // Traducido con* **DeepL //Video editado en: Capcut // Música:Pixabay

Content, photos, cover photo edited with Canva application, authored by me // Translated with* **DeepL //Video edited in: Capcut // Music:Pixabay


Thanks for visiting and watching my video on 3speak (3).gif


▶️ 3Speak