Almoning hot dogs at @crabbaymarket and paying with hbd.



BY7dq0H9CFBU0diD_EoGyRhh4iSM55mv85jMjj61zifYaadSZzgYBNKAWHMCYft7c51zBSVGPgJZtWxKi14C.webp
aoxFcx3sshX1cwy3_Eoc773k1QMJsaygVf5ukg1yDCwppfmVeRJ1yowgY3qTvW6XgNHAYC2y9cCqjrzs8MBx.webp
Y7DvyuOZo0o3zEeb_EoGyotNTaR3BAyrk4BhTid6ZGeB3hxcBiVXjoirCVQ7q3eg51bA7v3P36KxBo67egmi.webp
ly4uywy0FORrF1ZK_EonmsShgRokF2Y4MpoH1Za5iu32TEjiKmGkQL8fKSYPMtyv8GMd6DxVtcU9YqVEwR3V.webp
bbo5kFmh3yZPlhbL_EpLiM6K7zru1pWkG21wska7j9rC1aUmNRzErSkCZVBE5vPZPEkZRGNisroM4pTSYXvQ.webp
SynS46RaUlES2wEk_crabbay.webp
J2MmTe2vfeJcvDBu_EpVDyhX29wEnFtfZ1mB3t2uF26WjUVyiAuHHi9C5TuSy7tWNDym5Wnh9r1Ri7huPBrp.webp
t8IbxzdIfPTnnanJ_EpJbwE7KWg4hFyQiBhv4HBeYqMqGCKSiq4sKrW4acqvTSj4iJ55PiVmonk31uEMKAz4.webp
cfnGXHVkVHacq4eh_Diseo_sin_ttulo_4.webp

Hola amigos de hive, hace unos días hice unas diligencias con mi mamá y mi prima y pensé en comer algo que tenía pensado desde hace unos días, fui a almorzar unos ricos perros calientes que me habían tentado unos días antes y los comí en la feria de la comida en crabbaymarket.

No pasó mucho tiempo desde la última vez que había ido en ese entonces, pero es que ya tenía claro que iba a volver a comer esos sabrosos perros calientes que saboree ese día, me comí 3 de queso amarillo para el almuerzo. Acompañados de una botella de litro y medio de mi refresco favorito, el cual es la frescolita. Estuvo muy rico todo, quedé totalmente satisfecho y pienso que podría volver a comerlos pronto.

Para hacer el pago claramente usé la magnífica aplicación de nuestra billetera keychain e hice una transferencia para hacer el pago, que fueron 6 HBD. La comunidad de @hivesucre ha dado un gran salto gracias a este gran proyecto que implementaron para poder pagar en tiendas con nuestra grandiosa moneda HBD.

Hi hive friends, a few days ago I did some errands with my mom and my cousin and I thought about eating something I had been thinking about for a few days, I went to have some tasty hot dogs for lunch that had tempted me a few days before and I ate them at the food fair at crabbaymarket.

It wasn't long since the last time I had gone back then, but it was clear to me that I was going to eat those tasty hot dogs again, I ate 3 yellow cheese dogs for lunch. Accompanied by a liter and a half bottle of my favorite soft drink, which is the frescolita. Everything was very tasty, I was totally satisfied and I think I might eat them again soon.

To make the payment I clearly used our superb keychain wallet app and made a transfer to make the payment, which was 6 HBD. The @hivesucre community has taken a big leap thanks to this great project they implemented to be able to pay in stores with our great HBD currency.


Fotos de mi propiedad Celular Redmi 9 || Photos of my property, phone Redmi 9 || Traductor Deelp || Editor Canva

Bosque Azul (1).png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency