RE: AMA - ASK ME (NINE) ANYTHING!

Very astute observation by @aagabriel. Scared of me @hiveqa…really? I would suggest that fear isn’t much of an obstacle for you.

The “NineClaws” thing, since you bring it up, begs to have that story told. It was “Nine” at the beginning for quite a while. Around the end of November 2020, @Sanity Fare, who is on #pal server in discord, gave me the name “One-of-Many-Claws”, which I added to my user name. At the time, I told @Sanity Fare that people will ask me questions about this name. She instructed me to direct anyone with questions about it to contact her directly. She has her own server on discord of the same name.

Fast forward to my joining Hive and deciding on a user name, which I discussed briefly with @hiveqa and he liked the name “nineclaws”, so that is how this became my user name. Do you recall @hiveqa?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency