Howdy, I'm Foxon. Ask Me Anything

Thank you @steemitqa, @hiveqa, and @rishi556 for requesting this

foxon.png

Here's a quick list for anyone not familiar with me:

First job out of high school was as a network engineer

Have owned 5 different businesses (of the "small" variety). My favorite was a float center (sensory deprivation tanks)

Worked in fast food and as support for developmentally delayed adults to broaden my experiences in life

Last time I worked in a corporate environment was as a database engineer - setting up warehousing and helping report developers

I've had a few serious relationships, but never monogamous (monogamy is just not for me)

An amazing little family keeps me going - amazing wife and amazing son

Fun fact - I once went nearly a decade without driving a car despite a 25-mile commute and no public transit. All weather motorcycling in rural Idaho, USA

Any questions?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency