Ask a Mayor Anything

         Let's do something a bit different.

         Instead of an AMA where I, myself, answer questions, what if I do one for my alter ego on @dcitygame?

dcity_logo.gif
You can find this logo on DCity's Discorver

         I am the Lord Mayor Leonis D. Modera of Akvamarin. I administrate one of the many cities in the world of DCity. It is a humble settlement of over 3000 folks (for now). In fact, the city is underwater.

         I currently serve as a cabinet member to President @ecoinstant. My role is of health and social services.

         Do you want to gain some insights into the lives of people living in the cities? Or general questions about me? Now is your chance. I will do my best to answer the questions from my perspective as a public servant and head of the House of Modera.

         Feel free to drop come comments.

         (Remember, this isn't about me. This is about the fictional character, a mayor of an imaginary city.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency