Jackfruit in Front of the House

Hello hive'r
Happy Greetings 😀😀

_MG_4026.JPG
Jackfruit tree is a long-lived plant that has large fruit and the fruit is ripe, yellow in color and sweet in taste.

_MG_4027.JPG
There are so many benefits of jackfruit, young jackfruit in Aceh is used for mixed vegetables. While jackfruit that has been cooked is widely used for a mixture of green bean porridge, a mixture of srikaya timphan, a mixture of apam cake sauce and others.

_MG_4022.JPG

_MG_4021.JPG
Well.. this photo of jackfruit I took in front of my parents' house in the village. This jackfruit tree has been around since I was little and is still bearing fruit until now, only the tree is getting taller.

_MG_4023.JPG

_MG_4018.JPG
When I was a kid, if a neighbor held a party, as a complement to Beulangong sauce, the young jackfruit that grew in front of my parents' house was taken away, my mother said the more we gave to people, the more jackfruit it bears fruit, and it is proven until now the tree Jackfruit still survives until now and the fruit is getting more and more.
Line.jpg

Logo hive.png
Line.jpg

news lo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency