Snail in the tree

_MG_3423.JPG
Hello friends, Camping Club Hive Community ...
Today I visited the garden which had been abandoned for two weeks, I approached the mango tree who knew the mango tree was bearing fruit, I looked up at the tree, it was not the mango I got, but a bee was sleeping on the mango tree. I immediately took the camera to take a photo of the snail.

_MG_3424.JPG

_MG_3426.JPG

_MG_3427.JPG
Animals that are included in the mollusk group or are soft-bodied are commonly found in trees, plants and various other humid places. The snail has the Latin name Achatina fulica which is still a species with Helix aspersa or it can also be referred to as giant african snails because it originally came from Africa.

_MG_3428.JPG
Line.jpg

CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensYongnuo 52 mm
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Line.jpg

Logo hive.png
Line.jpg
news lo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency