🌻magic hands|MACROME🌻

Hi friends🌸
One of my favorite hobbies is making macrame. Although it may seem like a challenge, every stitch is made with labor and love. Because while doing it, I only think about the result at the end. How will it be? Will it be the way I want it? When I do it with that excitement, I never want to let it go.

🌻I'm sharing the result with you, isn't it really peaceful? 🌻

Selam arkadaşlar🌸
En sevdiğim hobilerden biri de makrome yapmak.
Uğraştırıcı gibi gözüksede her ilmeği emek her ilmeği sevgiyle yapılıyor. Çünkü yaparken sadece bitiş anındaki sonucu düşünüyorum. Acaba nasıl olacak. İstediğim gibi olacak mı ? O heycanla yaptığım zaman hiç bırakmak istemiyorum.

🌻Sonucu sizlerle de paylaşıyorum gerçekten huzur verici değil mi?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency