This content was muted by CCH moderators for not following community guidelines.

Photography of some snacks.

Hello friends who are always loyal to this community. How are you guys? Hope all is well and running smoothly. On this occasion I would like to share photos of snacks that are often found in my area. These foods are usually to accompany when relaxing while talking and laughing with friends.

Snack is a food term that is not the main menu (breakfast, lunch or dinner). Foods that are considered snacks are foods to relieve one's hunger for a while, provide a little supply of energy to the body, or are something eaten to enjoy the taste.

Those are some of these snacks. I took these photos with my smartphone when I tasted them. Alright friends. Hope you like it. Thank you for everything. See you in the next post. Greetings from me.

@watyi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now